Lighthouse Independent Media

Lighthouse Independent Media
Hong Kong Office:
Unit B-D, 16/F Yardley Commercial Building
3 Connaught Road West
Sheung Wan
Hong Kong

Contact us

If you need any additional information regarding the event and how you can get involved, we would like to hear from you.

Entry Submission Enquiries

Keiko Ko
Advertising & Sponsorship Sales Director
Tel: +852 2695 6628
Email: keikok@humanresourcesonline.net

Annie Yeung
Project Executive
Tel: +852 2695 6626
Email: anniey@humanresourcesonline.net

 

Advertising & Sponsorship Opportunities

Keiko Ko
Advertising & Sponsorship Sales Director
Tel: +852 2695 6628
Email: keikok@humanresourcesonline.net

Michael Tse
Senior Account Manager
Tel: +852 2695 6627
Email: michaelt@humanresourcesonline.net

Stella Chung
Account Manager
Tel: +852 2695 6625
Email: stellac@humanresourcesonline.net

Judging Opportunities

Belle Leung
Events Producer
Tel: +852 2695 6605
Email: bellel@humanresourcesonline.net

 

General Enquiries

Lighthouse Independent Media
Hong Kong Office:
Unit B-D, 16/F Yardley Commercial Building
3 Connaught Road West
Sheung Wan
Hong Kong
Tel No.: +852 2861 1882 (Main Line)
Fax No.: +852 2861 1336
Email: hkevents@humanresourcesonline.net

 

Online equiry form

15 + 5 =

HR Vendor of the year, HK 2019 is brought to you by Human Resources Magazine, a publication of Lighthouse Independent Media. © 2019 Lighthouse Independent Media. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy